Personal

Decano de FCyT

Ph.D. Luca Cernuzzi
Decano de FCyT
lcernuzz@uc.edu.py
Directores

Ing. Magalí González
Director del DEI
mgonzalez@uc.edu.py
Directores

Ph.D. Vicente González
Director del LED
vgonzale@uc.edu.py
Personales Administrativos

Omar Irrazábal
Secretaría Académica
omar.irrazabal@uc.edu.py
Personales Administrativos

Neida Herebia
Secretaría Administrativa
mherebia@uc.edu.py
Recepción

Luis Cristaldo
Recepción
lcristaldo@uc.edu.py
Encargado de Laboratorio de Electrónica y Física

Ing. Iván Fuster
Encargado de Laboratorio de Electrónica y Física
ivan_fuster@uc.edu.py
Ayudante de Laboratorio

Liliana Rejala
Ayudante de Laboratorio
malirej.22@gmail.com
Investigadores Senior

Ph.D. Alethia Hume
Investigador Senior
alethia.hume@uc.edu.py

Ph.D. Cristhian Parra
Investigador Senior
cdparra@gmail.com

Ph.D. Enrique Vargas
Investigador Senior
evargas@uc.edu.py

Ph.D. Fernando Brunetti
Investigador Senior
fjbrunetti@uc.edu.py

M.Sc. Jorge Hiraiwa
Investigador Senior
jorge_hiraiwa@uc.edu.py